NC Project Green Logo
N.C. Project Green Banner
Welcome to the website for N.C. Project Green

N.C. PROJECT GREEN CONTACTS

Rachel Eckert
N.C. DENR
Division of Environmental Assistance and Outreach
rachel.eckert@ncdenr.gov
(919) 707-8132

   
TOPIC AREA CONTACTS  

Transportation - Fleets
Land of Sky Clean Cities Program and Clean Vehicles Coalition
Bill Eaker
Environmental Service Manager
(828)251-6622
bill@landofsky.org

N.C. Division of Air Quality - Mobile Sources Compliance Branch - Emissions Reduction Grants
Anne Galamb
Environmental Specialist
(919) 715-6296
anne.galamb@ncdenr.gov

Solar Center - Clean Transportation
Anne Tazewell
Alternative Fuels Program Manager
(919) 513-7831
anne_tazewell@ncsu.edu

Triangle Clean Cities Coalition
Kathy Boyer
Sustainable Energy & Environment Coordinator
(919) 558-9400
kboyer@tjcog.org

Green Building
Solar Center - Building &
Energy Professionals
Dona Stankus
Building Programs Manager
( 919) 513-0307
dona_stankus@ncsu.edu

Energy
NC Energy Office
Len Hoey
Program Manager
(919) 733-1891
lhoey@nccommerce.com

Ward Lenz
Director
(919) 733-1889
wlenz@nccomerce.com

   
PARTNERS  

Waste Reduction Partners
Piedmont Office
Raleigh, NC
(919) 558-2702
wrp@tjcog.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

NC GreenPower
Katie Sheperd
Marketing and Communications Manager
919-857-9026
kshepherd@ncgreenpower.org

Office of Economic Development and the Center for Sustainable Tourism
Alex Naar
Sustainable Tourism Outreach Coordinator
East Carolina University
(252)737-1346
naara@ECU.edu

Sustainable Sandhills
Jon Parsons
Executive Director
Fayetteville, NC
(910) 484-9098
jonparsons@sustainablesandhills.org

UNC Environmental Finance Center
Jeff Hughes
Director
Chapel Hill, NC
(919) 843-4956
jhughes@sog.unc.edu

Glenn Barnes
Project Director
(919) 962-2789
glennbarnes@sog.unc.edu

Waste Reduction Partners
Terry Albrecht
Program Director
Asheville, NC
(828) 251-7475
terry.albrecht@ncmail.net

   
N.C. Project Green is managed by DENR's
Division of Environmental Assistance and Outreach